Roles of 2015 One World Day Production Team

Sheila Murphy Crawford, President of the Cleveland Cultural Garden Federation, introduced the One World Day 2015 Production Team. Producers Ken Kovach and Johnny Wu gave an overview and then team members Dan Hanson, Yin Tang, Asim Datta, Angela Shute Woodson, Emily Holtel-Hoag, Flora Mark and Jennifer FeierabendĀ told of their roles in the event.